Grown-up Play Date with Friends

It’s so hard to find time to hang out with your girlfriend. Especially when you have young kids.  I find myself running from school pickup to after school activities. So it was wonderful to get together with my old roommate from college and spend a little quality time at Roosevelt Field mall.

We got a chance to do a little shopping, chat over a coffee  from five bucks and sit down to a delicious lunch at Houston’s restaurants. I even got a chance to go to one of my favorite stores Lush!  I picked up there heart and lock triple bath bomb for her daughters 9th birthday.  Then I was able to test a face and body scrub, an amazing lotion and lemon scented cuticle cream.   The lemon scented cream as so lux that frankly I use it all over my hands.  Bonus that the size fits in my bags perfectly. 

The whole day was definition a Lush experience. 

image

image

image

image

image

About Sassy City Bags

Lover of fashion and accessories. Channel your inner bag lady!

Posted on February 2, 2014, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

