Gorgeous Golden Glitter Eyes – Rocked By RHONJ’s Melissa Gorga

Yesterday I was looking thru an amazing home décor website named  Joss & Main  (http://www.jossandmain.com/invite/BF1205) & I came across the Melissa Gorga’s Curator’s Collection. Beautiful selections that live up to the grouping description of “Inspired by the splendor of Old World Italy”.  Naturally I followed her link back to her personal page.  There I found a beauty “gem”.

Mrs. G had amazing Golden Glitter Eyes October 2012 at the Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion. (I must say that I watch for the fashion and accessories myself.)  While at her website I came across the “How To” and the tools to get the job done.  Using some of my besties, MAC, Laura Mercier & Urban Decay, her makeup artist of 2 years George created a classic to put in permanent tips-n-tricks rotation.

Kudos to beautiful women who feel secure in sharing their beauty tips.  We adore them all and highlight Melissa.  Keep on keeping it classy.

Enjoy the link ladies.

http://www.melissagorga.com/my-glitter-eyes-from-the-rhonj-reunion/

About Sassy City Bags

Lover of fashion and accessories. Channel your inner bag lady!

Posted on September 17, 2013, in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

