A Stylish Start To Fall

How exciting is it to see that Fall is on it’s way!

Don’t get me wrong, I love the summer and all the outdoor activities that it brings. Swimming, bbq’s and family reunions renew the spirit. The days are long and if your lucky the nights are cool.

Right about now some grade school and college students around the United States are shopping for school supplies. A fresh start to learning with hopefully a fresh outlook. My favorite part was always new clothes. Even if that year it was just a new coat, book bag and shoes it all seemed so exciting.

Now as an adult with children of my own, I try to recapture that feeling of renewal and possibilities every fall. I still love getting a new coast but keep it to every other year at most. The shoes on the other hand… Let’s just say my husband and I have a delicate agreement that nothing comes in without something going out.

Thank goodness my bag habit has morphed into helping others shop or my closet would be exploding by now. Bag ladies of the world know my joy & pain. 

Initials, Inc also somehow know how much I like a fresh stylish start in the Fall. Today launches a new look to my independent creative partner website. Please check out the new Style Book and opportunity to test drive what I do.

Here are some screen shots to tempt your eyes. 🙂

image

image

image

About Sassy City Bags

Lover of fashion and accessories. Channel your inner bag lady!

Posted on August 1, 2013, in host, launch, Shop and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

